

CHILD AND ADULT CORE SET STAKEHOLDER WORKGROUP: 2022 ANNUAL REVIEW ROSTER

Voting Members

Co-Chair: **Shevaun Harris**, MBA, MSW Florida Department of Children and Families Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Co-Chair: David Kelley, MD, MPA

Pennsylvania Department of Human Services

Richard Antonelli, MD, MS Boston Children's Hospital

Lowell Arye, MS

Aging and Disability Policy and Leadership Consulting, LLC

Tricia Brooks, MBA

Georgetown University Center for Children and Families

Laura Chaise, MBA Centene Corporation

Nominated by the National MLTSS Health Plan Association

Lindsay Cogan, PhD, MS New York State Department of Health

James Crall, DDS, ScD, MS UCLA School of Dentistry Nominated by the American Dental Association

Amanda Dumas, MD, MSc Louisiana Department of Health Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Anne Edwards, MD American Academy of Pediatrics

Kim Elliott, PhD, MA, CPHQ, CHCA Health Services Advisory Group

Tricia Elliott, MBA, CPHQ The Joint Commission

Karen George, MD, MPH, FACOG

George Washington School of Medicine and Heath Sciences Nominated by the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

Lisa Glenn, MD

Texas Health and Human Services Commission Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Steve Groff

Delaware Department of Health and Social Services Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Tracy Johnson, PhD, MA

Colorado Department of Health Care Policy and Financing Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Diana Jolles, PhD, CNM, FACNM

Frontier Nursing University

Nominated by the American College of Nurse-Midwives

David Kroll, MD

Department of Psychiatry, Brigham Health, Harvard Medical School Nominated by the American Psychiatric Association

Carolyn Langer, MD, JD, MPH

Fallon Health

Jill Morrow-Gorton, MD, MBA

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC) Health Plan

Amy Mullins, MD, CPE, FAAFP

American Academy of Family Physicians

Nominated by the American Academy of Family Physicians

Fred Oraene. MBA

Oklahoma Health Care Authority

Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Lisa Patton, PhD

IBM Watson Health

Sara Salek, MD

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System

Linette Scott, MD, MPH

California Department of Health Care Services

Jennifer Tracey, MHA

Zero to Three

Michelle Tyra, PharmD

OptumRx

Nominated by the Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy

Ann Zerr, MD

Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

Bonnie Zima, MD, MPH

UCLA-Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior

Nominated by the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and American Psychiatric Association

Federal Liaisons (Non-voting)

Center for Clinical Standards and Quality, CMS, DHHS

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, DHHS

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, DHHS

Health Resources and Services Administration, DHHS

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation, DHHS

Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion, DHHS

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, DHHS

US Department of Veteran Affairs