

CHILD AND ADULT CORE SETS REVIEW WORKGROUP: 2026 ANNUAL REVIEW ROSTER

Voting Members

Co-Chair: **Kim Elliott**, PhD, MA, CPHQ, CHCA Health Services Advisory Group

Co-Chair: **Rachel La Croix**, PhD, PMP Florida Agency for Health Care Administration Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Benjamin Anderson, JD Families USA

Richard Antonelli, MD, MS Boston Children's Hospital

Stacey Bartell, MD American Academy of Family Physicians Nominated by the American Academy of Family Physicians

Tricia Brooks, MBA Georgetown University Center for Children and Families

Emily Brown Free From Market

Joy Burkhard, MBA Policy Center for Maternal Mental Health

Stacey Carpenter, PsyD, IMH-E® ZERO TO THREE

Roshanda Clemons, MD Nevada Department of Health and Human Services Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Lindsay Cogan, PhD, MS New York State Department of Health

James Crall, DDS, ScD, MS UCLA School of Dentistry Nominated by the American Dental Association

Erica David-Park, MD, MBA, FAAPMR AmeriHealth Caritas **Anne Edwards**, MD American Academy of Pediatrics Nominated by American Academy of Pediatrics

Clara Filice, MD, MPH, MHS MassHealth Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Angela Filzen, DDS Mississippi State Department of Health Nominated by the American Dental Association

Sara Hackbart, MS Elevance Health Nominated by the National MLTSS Health Plan Association

Richard Holaday Delaware Division of Medicaid and Medical Assistance Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Jeff Huebner, MD, FAAFP Wisconsin Department of Health Services Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Sarah Johnson, MD, MPH IPRO

David Kelley, MD, MPA Pennsylvania Department of Human Services

David Kroll, MD Department of Psychiatry, Mass General Brigham Health, Harvard Medical School Nominated by the American Psychiatric Association

Jakenna Lebsock, MPA Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS)

Hannah Lee-Brown, PharmD, RPh, CPHQ Healthfirst Nominated by the Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy

Katherine Leyba New Mexico Human Services Department Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Lisa Patton, PhD CVP

Laura Pennington, MHL Washington Health Care Authority Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Grant Rich, PhD, MA Alaska Department of Health **Lisa Satterfield**, MS, MPH, CAE, CPH American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists Nominated by the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

Linette Scott, MD, MPH California Department of Health Care Services

Kai Tao, ND, MPH, FACNM Illinois Contraceptive Access Now of AllianceChicago and Erie Family Health Center Nominated by the American College of Nurse Midwives

Ann Zerr, MD Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

Bonnie Zima, MD, MPH UCLA-Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior Nominated by the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and American Psychiatric Association

Federal Liaisons (Non-voting)

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, DHHS Center for Clinical Standards and Quality, CMS, DHHS Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, DHHS Health Resources and Services Administration, DHHS Indian Health Service, DHHS Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation, DHHS Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion, DHHS Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, DHHS